Green Business Club Officers

2015-2016 GBC Board

Co-Presidents
Lindsay Delevingne (LDelevingne16@gsb.columbia.edu)
Jill Bunting (JBunting16@gsb.columbia.edu
  

 

Communications & Careers
VP: Sally Nussenfeld (snussenfeld16@gsb.columbia.edu)
SNussenfeld

 

 

 

 

Finance & Membership
VP: Jeremy Cramer Gibbs (JCramerGibbs16@gsb.columbia.edu)
JGibbs

 

 

 

 

Programming
VP: Seth Greenurg (sgreenburg16@gsb.columbia.edu)
David Batt (dbatt16@gsb.columbia.edu)
SGreenburg    

Green Columbia
VP: Daniel Hochberg (ldhochberg16@gsb.columbia.edu)
Alex Wong (awong16@gsb.columbia.edu)
DHochberg  

 

2014-2015 GBC Co-Presidents -Devraj Banerjee and Olga Pishchevskaya
2013-2014 GBC Co-Presidents – Natasha Bray and Hooman Mehranvar

2012-2013 GBC Co-Presidents – Danny Mintzer and Rebby Bliss

Recent Posts