Green Business Club Officers

2014-2015 GBC Board

Co-Presidents
Devraj Banerjee (dbanerjee15@gsb.columbia.edu)
Olga Pishchevskaya (opishchevskaya15@gsb.columbia.edu)

dbanerjeeoPishchevskaya
 

 

 

 

Alumni & Networking
Paula Klein (pklein15@gsb.columbia.edu)

pklein
 

 

 

 

Careers
Alberto Nebuloni (anebuloni15@gsb.columbia.edu)

anebuloni
 

 

 

 

Communications
Michael Cuneo (mcuneo15@gsb.columbia.edu)

mcuneo
 

 

 

 

Finance & Membership
Scott Nitz (snitz15@gsb.columbia.edu)

snitz
 

 

 

 

Programming
Rachel Windzberg (rwindzberg15@gsb.columbia.edu)

rwindzberg
 

 

 

 

Summit
Laurens Priem (lpriem15@gsb.columbia.edu)

lpriems
 

 

 

 

Green Columbia
Zsigmond Tibor Fajth (zfajth15@gsb.columbia.edu)

zfajth

 
 

 

 

 

2013-2014 GBC Co-Presidents – Natasha Bray and Hooman Mehranvar
2012-2013 GBC Co-Presidents – Danny Mintzer and Rebby Bliss

Recent Posts