Green Business Club Officers

2013-2014 GBC Board

Co-Presidents
Natasha Bray  (nbray14@gsb.columbia.edu)
Hooman Mehranvar (hmehranvar14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Natasha             Hooman

Alumni & Networking
Arianne Field – Vice President (afield14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Arianne

Careers
Robert (Bobby) Hailer – Vice President (rhailer14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Bobby

Communications
Hugh Le – Vice President (hle14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Hugh

Finance and Membership
Aakrit (AK) Kumar – Vice President (akumar14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Aakrit

Programming
Lucian Cohen – Vice President (lcohen14@gsb.columbia.edu)
Robert Fellinger – Vice President (rfellinger14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Lucian           Robert

Green Columbia
Eric Blair-Joannou – Vice President (bblairjoannou14@gsb.columbia.edu)

Eric

 

2012-2013 GBC Co-Presidents – Danny Mintzer and Rebby Bliss

Recent Posts